Attorney and Staff Contacts

Vice Chancellor & General Counsel 

Eileen S. Goldgeier 
eileen_goldgeier@ncsu.edu
919-515-3932

Deputy General Counsel

Rob Hoon
rrhoon@ncsu.edu
919-515-0234

Associate General Counsels

Laura L. Ratchford
laura_ratchford@ncsu.edu
919-515-1006

William “Fletcher” Fairey
wffairey@ncsu.edu
919-515-2696

Sarah A. Lannom
sarah_lannom@ncsu.edu
919-515-2333

Michael (Mike) S. Fausnight
msfausni@ncsu.edu

Assistant General Counsels

Shawn C. Troxler
shawn_troxler@ncsu.edu
919-515-1527

Brenton (Brent) W. McConkey
brent_mcconkey@ncsu.edu
919-513-4051

Business Manager

Deborah G. Harvey
dgharvey@ncsu.edu
919-515-1999

Compliance and Integrity Manager

Bradley (Brad) Trahan
bctrahan@ncsu.edu
919-515-1526

University Records Officer

Aubry A. Dix
aadix@ncsu.edu

919-515-1690

Paralegal

Vacant
919-515-2002

Administrative Support Associate

Vacant
919-513-7838