Attorney and Staff Contacts

Interim Vice Chancellor & General CounselĀ 

Rob Hoon
rrhoon@ncsu.edu
919-515-0234

Deputy General Counsel

 

Senior Associate General Counsel

Laura L. Ratchford
laura_ratchford@ncsu.edu
919-515-1006

Associate General Counsels

Sarah A. Lannom
sarah_lannom@ncsu.edu
919-515-2333

Michael (Mike) S. Fausnight
msfausni@ncsu.edu
9
19-515-2696

Shawn C. Troxler
shawn_troxler@ncsu.edu
919-515-1527

Assistant General Counsels

Brenton (Brent) W. McConkey
brent_mcconkey@ncsu.edu
919-513-4051

Betsy Cook Lanzen
betsy_lanzen@ncsu.edu
919-515-8484

Business Manager

Deborah G. Harvey
dgharvey@ncsu.edu
919-515-1999

Compliance and Integrity Manager

Vacant

University Records Officer

Aubry A. Dix
aadix@ncsu.edu

919-515-1690

Legal Assistant/Paralegal

Lynda G. Mottershead
lgmotter@ncsu.eduĀ 

919-515-2002

Executive Assistant

Stephanie Grossman
shgrossm@ncsu.edu
919-513-7838