PRR Representatives

Advancement – Brian Sischo, 919/515-9085, bcsischo@ncsu.edu

Athletics – Michael Lipitz, 919/515-2109, michael_lipitz@ncsu.edu

Finance and Business – Missie Davis, 919/515-8858, missie_davis@ncsu.edu

Faculty Affairs – Betsy Brown, 919/513-7741, betsy_brown@ncsu.edu

Graduate School – George Hodge, 919/513-1636, george_hodge@ncsu.edu

Information Technology – Mardecia Bell, 919/513-1194, mardecia_bell@ncsu.edu

Research Administration – Debbie Shoe, 919/515-7512,  debbie_shoe@ncsu.edu

Academic and Student Affairs – Vickie Youngblood 919/515-2115, vickie.youngblood@ncsu.edu